Cessnock Rugby League
Season 2016
Season 2016...Results & Updates
Season 2015
Supporters Products
Former Players Form
Where Are They Now?
Old Boys Club
Club History
Club History - Photos
 Cessnock Rugby League Committee

Email: cessnockgoannas@live.com.au

President;    Dave Woodbury
Secretary:    David Cleaves
Treasurer:   Karen Woodbury

Vice Presidents:    Dominic Levido-   Bill Hurst

Public Officer:   David Cleaves
Liquor Licensee:  David Cleaves

Committee:         Merv McLennan;  BRett McLennan;  Cherie Douglas;  Gary Hindmarsh;  Glen Goodwin;  Bob Everson 


Cessnock Rugby League


Welcome to a New Season

We are looking forward to a New and Exciting Year

Be sure to check out the following for updates

Cessnock Old Boys Facebook

Cessnock Rugby League Facebook

and be sure to check out

Cessnock Minor Rugby League Facebook and Website to follow what our junior Goey's are up to.

(links will be added shortly)

2016 Welcomes our new First Grade Coach

Dan Smailes

Dan was a part of our Grand Final winning side and did a great job as Reserve Grade Coach in 2015. Help us in supporting him, along with his coaching team to
guide and lead our boys to what we hope will be a successful year for the Goannas.

Chris Pyne has decided to put his retirement plans on hold and will be back on the park in season 2016

Coaching Staff:

Under 19's

Brad Hafey

Open Grade (3rd Grade)
Ethan Hodson

(Captain Coach)

Reserve Grade

Steve Dunstan

First Grade

Dan Smailes

The Cessnock Rugby League Old Boys Club have been an extremely great addition to our Club.

Cessnock Old Boys now have a Facebook page and Twitter account. 
(Links to these will be uploaded shortly)

Twitter Account has been created to update fans on score updates on Game Day.

Lets Go Goeys
Our 2016 is about to begin

Site Map