Cessnock Rugby League
Season 2017
Season 2016...Results & Updates
Supporters Products
Former Players Form
Where Are They Now?
Old Boys Club
Club History
Season 2016
Club History - Photos
 The CRLFC Committee is made up of dedicated volunteers who have a passion for Rugby League and for the Cessnock Goannas. 

The work done behind the scenes by these people is amazing.

Our Committee do an outstanding job and are a big part of the reason our Club is so successful. 
The Committee for 2013

President - David Woodbury

Secretary - David Cleaves

Vice President - Dominic Levido

Treasurer - Kristy Wilkinson

Committee Members- Ross Murray; Carol Ninness

Site Map