Cessnock Rugby League
Season 2017
Season 2016...Results & Updates
Supporters Products
Former Players Form
Where Are They Now?
Old Boys Club
Club History
Season 2016
Notifications
Club History - Photos
Archive
 A great mix of Local Juniors and Honorary Locals amongst our First Grade Squad.


 
Round 1

Western Suburbs v Cessnock
3:00 PM / Sun 14 Apr
Location: Harker Oval
 
Result: Western Suburbs 24 def Cessnock 20 

Round 2

Cessnock v Macquarie Scorpions
3:00 PM / Sat 20 Apr
Location: Cessnock Sportsground
 
Result: Macquarie 16 def Cessnock 14

Round 3

Cessnock
BYE

 

Round 4

Home Club Logo
Maitland v Cessnock
3:00 PM / Sat 4 May
Location: Maitland Sportsground
 
Result: Maitland 30 def Cessnock 26

Round 5

Cessnock v Port Stephens Sharks
3:00 PM / Sat 11 May
Location: Cessnock Sportsground

Result: Cessnock 58 def Port Stephens 22

Round 6

 Lakes United v Cessnock
3:00 PM / Sun 19 May
Location: Cahill Oval
 
Result: Cessnock 34 def Lakes 18 
 
Round 7

Cessnock v Central Newcastle
3:00 PM / Sat 25 May
Location: Cessnock Sportsground

Result: Cessnock 50 def Central 4

Round 8

Kurri Kurri v Cessnock
3:00 PM / Sat 1 Jun
Location: Sylvester Real Estate Sportsground
This round has not been played yet.
3:00 PM / Sat 8 Jun
Location: Cessnock Sportsground
 
This round has not been played yet.
3:00 PM / Sat 22 Jun
Location: Cessnock Sportsground

This round has not been played yet.

Round 11

Macquarie Scorpions v Cessnock
3:00 PM / Sun 30 Jun
Location: Peacock Field

This round has not been played yet.

Round 12

Cessnock
BYE

This round has not been played yet.

Round 13

Cessnock v Maitland
3:00 PM / Sat 13 Jul
Location: Cessnock Sportsground

This round has not been played yet.

Round 14

Port Stephens Sharks v Cessnock
3:00 PM / Sun 21 Jul
Location: Tomaree Sporting Complex
 
This round has not been played yet.

Round 15

3:00 PM / Sat 27 Jul
Location: Cessnock Sportsground 

This round has not been played yet.

Round 16

Central Newcastle v Cessnock
3:00 PM / Sun 11 Aug
Location: St John Oval 

This round has not been played yet.

Round 17

Cessnock v Kurri Kurri
3:00 PM / Sat 17 Aug
Location: Cessnock Sportsground

This round has not been played yet.

Round 18

South Newcastle v Cessnock
3:00 PM / Sat 24 Aug
Location: Townson Oval

This round has not been played yet.








Site Map